Why PIPA?

PIPA. How can moms and dads show even more care for their babies

PIPA. How can moms and dads show even more care for their babies.

Our brand new trade mark “PIPA”  is baby food which helps the parents to take care for their kids with love and tenderness.

PIPA perfectly combines the benefits of fruits, grains and dairy ingredients (mare's milk and goat yogurt).

We are passionate about providing meals for babies. 

Years of experience in this area, as well as advanced scientific research have allowed us to develop innovative baby food in accordance with the needs of the baby's body.

We have carefully considered the choice of raw materials.

The ingredients of baby food PIPA included goat yogurt, mare's milk, crushed rice grains and high-quality fruit and berry puree.

Continue

Fruits and berries are rich in vitamins, minerals, complex carbohydrates, and also contain growth factors for the development of beneficial bifidobacteria and lactobacilli in the child's gastrointestinal tract.

When the baby is six months old, it is important to start introducing various animal proteins containing useful amino acids as complementary foods to his diet. To this end, we added dairy ingredients to our fruit purees.

Goat and mare's milk are products of biological value close to the mother's milk, and compared to cow's milk, they have an even more valuable ingredients.

All ingredients for baby food PIPA are produced in accordance with international standards. Upon admission to the plant, they undergo a primary laboratory control for compliance with the requirements for raw materials for baby food.

PIPA puree production is carried out according to a unique recipe and a specially developed technology. For babies the consistency of puree is very important. We constantly monitor the process of homogenization, so PIPA puree is always so tasty and incredibly tender.

The production process is under constant control of the quality service, taking into account the requirements of HACCP.

The combination of selected cereals, the best fruit and berry puree with goat yogurt and mare's milk made it possible to get truly valuable baby food that best meets the needs of a growing child. PIPA will allow moms and dads to show even greater care and love for their babies.

Hide

PIPA. Why do not we use cow's milk

Today, almost all fruit and dairy baby meals basically contains cow's milk, but according to statistics, about 80% of the total number of children who consume products from cow's milk suffer from intolerance to the protein it contains.

For this reason, our scientists and specialists in the field of baby food used mare's milk and goat yogurt - products with biological value close to mother's milk - as the dairy ingredient for fruit and milk puree “PIPA” for the first time in Belarus

PIPA. Goat yogurt and its benefits

We are very strict about the choice of goat yogurt manufacturer and carefully monitor its quality and production technology, because it is very important that goat yogurt is always fresh, safe and contains the maximum amount of useful substances.

Goat yogurt for PIPA puree is made from fresh goat milk on a small eco-farm, where every goat is treated with care. They are fed with selected juicy grass grown in an ecologically clean region of the Dzerzhinsky district of the Minsk region.

Continue

Production technology of goat yogurt.

Freshly harvested milk is immediately sent to the laboratory for analysis on quality and safety indicators. Only the tested goat milk is transferred to the workshop, where it is normalized in terms of fat and protein content. Nutritional balance for these indicators is very important for the child's growing body.

Then goat milk is homogenized. At this stage, the process of splitting the fat globules into small particles and their distribution in the product is controlled very carefully. To ensure safety, the milk is heated to 95 ° C, cooled and transferred to biofermentation with beneficial bacteria that ferment the milk. Goat yogurt is very healthy and has an incredibly delicate texture.

Goat yogurt is important in the nutrition of children for the following reasons:

  • Goat yogurt is produced from goat milk, which is closer to the mother's milk than cow's, due to the high content of beta-casein;
  • goat yoghurt contains products of the metabolism of lactic acid microorganisms, which improve digestion;
  • due to the higher content of sialic acid, which is included in the structure of the body's immunity barriers, goat milk products play an important role in the prevention of rickets in children;
  • Goat milk is more qualitative than cow milk. It has a higher content of protein-free nitrogen, it is more homogeneous and contains more pyacrine and thiamine than any other food. It is important to remember that thiamine is an important vitamin of the "B" group that a person needs throughout life;
  • Despite its high fat content, goat yogurt has a high content of polyunsaturated fatty acids (about 0.21 g / 100 g, represented by linoleic and linolenic fatty acids);
  • Goat's milk is absorbed by the body much better than cow's milk due to the smaller size of fat globules. When the fat content of 3.5-4.4% goat milk and its products are absorbed by almost 100%;
  • there is less lactose (milk sugar) in goat's milk than in cow's milk, so it does not provoke diarrhea. Goat yogurt will help kids get rid of diarrhea.
Hide

PIPA. Mare’s milk for baby food

Mare's milk can be considered as a complete substitute for mother's milk when feeding babies. A number of studies have established that mare's milk is close to female milk in terms of its main biochemical parameters and biological properties, in addition, it also contains 6% of milk sugar.

Its fatty fraction is rich in valuable unsaturated fatty acids (about 0.09 g / 100 g, represented by linoleic, linolenic and arachidonic fatty acids). Polyunsaturated acids in the ingredients of cow's milk is 10 times less than in mare’s milk, and they, in turn, are necessary for the child growth. Mare’s milk fats have a low melting point (21–23 ° C) and therefore are easily absorbed by the child’s body.

Continue

According to several studies, the percentage of casein in mare's milk is very low, while the content of albumin and globulins is very high, which greatly enhances and strengthens the child's immunity. Even during the conversion process into a curd mass, the flakes of mare's milk are gentle and easy to digest.

An important advantage of mare's milk is the absence of cholesterol, thanks to which it is easily absorbed by the children's body.

Mare's milk contains more than 20 mg / 100 g of ascorbic acid. There are also many water and fat soluble vitamins: A, E, B1, B2 and B12, biotin and pantothenic acid.

Mare's milk used in the production of baby food PIPA was produced in the Karaganda region of the Republic of Kazakhstan, at the dairy horse farm of Eurasia Invest LTD. This horse farm is a significantly larger copy of the famous German horse farm Rudolf Storch.

We have chosen EurasiaInvest LTD as a supplier of mare's milk for sensitivity to animals, a friendly team of highly qualified specialists, and modern equipment that allows us to produce high-quality milk.

Hide

PIPA. Fruits and berries

For the production of baby food PIPA, we use only high-quality fruit puree, and advanced technologies allow us to preserve the beneficial features and unique taste of fresh fruit.

We carefully select fruits for the production of PIPA, taking into account taste preferences, as well as the benefits and safety for kids.

Apple and pear - the traditional fruit for the production of baby food. They are included in the mom's diet all year round, which has a positive effect on the food tolerance of the baby.

Apples contain a large amount of vitamins such as C, B1, B2, P, E. It is also one of the easily digestible sources of iron.

Pear contains sugar (fructose, glucose, sucrose), as well as many vitamins A, B1, B2, E, P, PP, C, nitrogenous substances, folic acid, catechins, carotene. It is important that glucose in pear is less than fructose (and, as is known, insulin is not required for the absorption of fructose in the body).

 

Continue

Banana - perfectly proved itself as a component for baby food. It has a high nutritional value. Banana pulp contains many nutrients: vitamins B1, B2, B6, C, PP, pectin, beta-carotene, potassium, magnesium, calcium, iron, phosphorus and sodium, fluorine, fiber and fructose.

Prunes - an important and useful element of baby food. It is rich in valuable substances and vitamins. It contains organic acids (oxalic, citric, especially malic), and fiber, and pectic substances, as well as calcium, magnesium, phosphorus and iron. Prunes have sucrose, fructose, glucose (at least 57%) and a lot of vitamins: A, the whole group of vitamins B, C, PP. It is also important to note such a feature of prunes as improvement of digestion, which is important for babies suffering from frequent constipation.

Blackberries and blueberries are the champions in the content of nutrients among the berries.

Blackberries are rich in carbohydrates, pectin, phosphorus, magnesium and potassium. Do not forget about minerals (iron, copper, etc.) and organic acids (for example, pantothenic acid, which helps to improve metabolism). Blueberries also contain all sorts of vitamins: A, B1, B6, C and PP.

Blueberries contain provitamin A, vitamins B1, B2, K, P and PP, carotenoids and ascorbic acid. In addition, the ingredients of the blueberry includes mineral salts of phosphorus, calcium, iron and organic acids, as well as six essential amino acids, pectins, sugars, fiber, and tannins.

Hide

PIPA. Selected Cereals

We know how important it is for children to balance the ingredients of baby food for the main elements. Therefore, PIPA puree perfectly combines the benefits of cereals, fruits, mare's milk and goat yogurt.

Selected with special care rice grains pass a painstaking path from the field to each jar.

Harvested rice is delivered to the plant, where, under the strict control of specialists, it is crushed into grains of a certain size, tailored to the characteristics of the child’s body.

Rice grains contain vitamins, proteins, carbohydrates and essential amino acids, so necessary for kids.

PIPA. Eco-friendly and safe packaging

In the production of baby food, we use only environmentally friendly and safe packaging.

Glass jar is the safest and most environmentally friendly packaging that does not interact with the product it contains and can be recycled an unlimited number of times.

In the production of baby food, we use a modern cover type PT (Press on - Twist off). This type of cover is the best, because allows to preserve the quality and ensure product safety.

Most global manufacturers of baby food use cover type PT, which contains PVC plastisol.

Continue

In the production of our puree, we went further and became one of the first in the world to use the PT cover of the PVC-Free standard (without PVC). This cover standard was developed with the assistance of the international organization GREENPEACE in order to minimize the use of polyvinyl chloride (PVC) in food production, which adversely affects the human body and the environment.

The lid, produced according to this standard, meets all modern safety requirements and is marked with the appropriate sign on the front surface of the lid.

We have taken care of additional protection. For packing each jar, we use a Sliv-label (heat shrinkable label), which provides additional protection for the product from dust, moisture, direct sunlight, as well as from accidental opening of the jar.

In addition, this label has excellent aesthetic properties. This is the best and certainly the most attractive type of label used today in the baby food production.

Hide

Почему PIPA?

PIPA. Как мамы и папы могут проявить ещё большую заботу к своим малышам

Детское питание под торговой маркой «PIPA» помогает родителям проявить еще большую заботу и любовь к малышам.

PIPA идеально сочетает в себе пользу фруктов, злаков и молочных компонентов (кобыльего молока и козьего йогурта).

Мы очень трепетно относимся к созданию питания для малышей. Многолетний опыт работы в этом направлении, а также передовые научные исследования позволили нам разработать инновационное детское питание в соответствии с потребностями организма малыша.

Мы тщательно отнеслись к выбору сырья. В состав детского питания PIPA вошли козий йогурт, кобылье молоко, измельченные рисовые зернышки и высококачественное фруктовое и ягодное пюре.

Читать далее

Фрукты и ягоды богаты витаминами, минеральными веществами, сложными углеводами, а также содержат ростовые факторы для развития полезных бифидо- и лактобактерий в желудочно-кишечном тракте ребенка.

Когда малышу исполняется шесть месяцев, важно начинать вводить в качестве прикорма в его рацион различные белки животного происхождения, содержащие полезные аминокислоты. С этой целью в состав наших пюре на фруктовой основе мы добавили молочные компоненты.

Козье и кобылье молоко – продукты по своей биологической ценности близкие к материнскому молоку, а по сравнению с коровьим молоком они имеют еще более ценный состав.

Все ингредиенты для детского питания PIPA производятся в соответствии с международными стандартами. При поступлении на завод они проходят первичный лабораторный контроль на соответствие требованиям, предъявляемым к сырью для детского питания.

Производство пюре PIPA осуществляется по уникальной рецептуре и специально разработанной технологии. Для малышей очень важна консистенция пюре. Мы постоянно контролируем процесс гомогенизации, поэтому детское питание PIPA всегда такое вкусное и невероятно нежное.

Процесс производства находится под постоянным контролем службы качества с учетом требований HACCP.

Сочетание отборных злаков, лучшего фруктового и ягодного пюре с козьим йогуртом и кобыльим молоком позволило получить поистине ценное детское питание, максимально отвечающее потребностям растущего организма ребенка. PIPA позволит мамам и папам проявить еще большую заботу и любовь к своим малышам.

Свернуть

PIPA. Почему мы не используем коровье молоко

На сегодняшний день практически все фруктово-молочное детское питание в своей основе содержит коровье молоко, однако по статистическим данным около 80 % от общего количества детей, употребляющих продукты из коровьего молока, страдают непереносимостью содержащегося в нем белка.

По этой причине нашими учеными и специалистами в области детского питания в качестве молочного ингредиента для фруктово-молочных пюре «PIPA» впервые в Республике Беларусь были использованы кобылье молоко и козий йогурт – продукты по своей биологической ценности близкие к материнскому молоку.

PIPA. Козий йогурт и его польза

Мы очень внимательно отнеслись к выбору производителя козьего йогурта и тщательно следим за его качеством и технологией производства, ведь очень важно, чтобы козий йогурт для детского питания PIPA был всегда свежим, безопасным и содержал максимальное количество полезных веществ.

Козий йогурт для пюре PIPA изготавливается из свежего козьего молока на небольшом фермерском эко-хозяйстве, где с заботой относятся к каждой козочке. Их кормят отборной сочной травой, выращенной в экологически чистом регионе Дзержинского района Минской области.

Технология производства козьего йогурта.

Читать далее

Свежесобранное молоко незамедлительно отправляется в лабораторию для проведения анализов по показателям качества и безопасности. Только прошедшее проверку козье молоко передается в цех, где оно нормализуется по содержанию жира и белка. Ведь для детского организма очень важна сбалансированность питания по этим показателям. Затем козье молоко гомогенизируется. На этом этапе очень внимательно контролируется процесс расщепления жировых шариков на маленькие частицы и их равномерное распределение в продукте. Для обеспечения безопасности молоко нагревается до 95 0С, охлаждается и передается на биоферментирование полезными бактериями, которые сквашивают молоко. Козий йогурт получается очень полезным и имеет невероятно нежную консистенцию.

Козий йогурт имеет важное значение в питании детей по следующим причинам:

  • козий йогурт вырабатывается из козьего молока, более приближенного к материнскому молоку, чем коровье, за счет высокого содержания бета-казеина;
  • козий йогурт содержит в себе продукты метаболизма молочнокислых микроорганизмов, которые улучшают пищеварение;
  • благодаря более высокому содержанию сиаловой кислоты, которая входит в структуру барьеров иммунитета организма, продукты из козьего молока играют важную роль при профилактике рахита у детей;
  • козье молоко качественнее коровьего. В нем выше содержание безбелкового азота, оно однороднее и содержит больше пиакрина и тиамина, чем любая другая пища. Важно помнить, что тиамин – это важный витамин группы "В", который нужен человеку на протяжении всей жизни;
  • несмотря на высокое содержание жира, козий йогурт имеет высокое содержание полиненасыщенных жирных кислот (около 0,21 г/100 г, представлены линолевой и линоленовой жирными кислотами);
  • козье молоко усваивается организмом намного лучше коровьего из-за более маленького размера жировых шариков. При жирности 3,5-4,4 % козье молоко и продукты из него усваиваются почти на 100 %;
  • в козьем молоке меньше лактозы (молочного сахара), чем в коровьем, поэтому оно не провоцирует диарею. Благодаря этому козий йогурт поможет малышам избавиться от поносов.
Свернуть

PIPA. Кобылье молоко для детского питания

Кобылье молоко имеет важное значение как полноценный заменитель материнского молока при вскармливании младенцев. Рядом исследований установлено, что кобылье молоко стоит близко к женскому по основным биохимическим показателям и биологическим свойствам, кроме того, в нем тоже содержится 6 % молочного сахара.

Его жировая фракция богата ценными ненасыщенными жирными кислотами (около 0,09 г/100 г, представлены линолевой, линоленовой и арахидоновой жирными кислотами). В составе коровьего молока в 10 раз меньше полиненасыщенных кислот, чем в кобыльем, а они в свою очередь необходимы для полноценного развития ребенка. Жиры кобыльего молока имеют низкую температуру плавления (21–23 °С) и поэтому легко усваиваются детским организмом.

Согласно ряду исследований, процент содержания казеина в кобыльем молоке очень низок, в то время как содержание альбуминов и глобулинов очень высоко, что значительно повышает и укрепляет иммунитет ребенка. Даже во время процесса преобразования в творожную массу хлопья кобыльего молока нежны и легки для усвоения.

Читать далее

Важным плюсом кобыльего молока является отсутствие холестерина, благодаря этому оно легко усваивается детским организмом.

В кобыльем молоке содержится более 20 мг/100 г аскорбиновой кислоты. Также в нем много водо- и жирорастворимых витаминов: А, Е, В1, В2 и В12, биотина и пантотеновой кислоты.

Кобылье молоко, используемое при производстве пюре для детского питания под торговой маркой «PIPA», произведено в экологически чистом регионе Минской области, на молочной конеферме компании «БелКумысПром», построенной по самым передовым Европейским стандартам.

Мы выбрали компанию «БелКумысПром» в качестве поставщика кобыльего молока за чуткое отношение к животным, дружную команду высококвалифицированных специалистов, современное оборудование, позволяющее производить высококачественное молоко.

Свернуть

PIPA. Фрукты и ягоды

Для производства детского питания PIPA мы используем только качественное фруктовое пюре, а передовые технологии позволяют максимально сохранить полезные свойства и неповторимый вкус свежих фруктов. 

Мы тщательно подбираем фрукты для производства PIPA с учетом вкусовых предпочтений, а также пользы и безопасности для малышей. 

Яблоко и груша – традиционные фрукты для производства детского питания. Они круглый год включены в рацион питания мамы, что положительно сказывается на пищевой переносимости малыша.

Яблоки содержат большое количество витаминов, таких как С, В1, В2, Р, Е. Также это один из легко усваиваеваемых источников железа. 

Читать далее

Груша содержит сахара (фруктозу, глюкозу, сахарозу), а также много витамины А, В1, В2, Е, Р, РР, С, азотистые вещества, фолиевую кислоту, катехины, каротин. Важно, что глюкозы в груше меньше, чем фруктозы (а, как известно, для усвоения фруктозы в организме не требуется инсулин).

Банан – отлично зарекомендовал себя как компонент для детского питания. Он имеет высокую питательную ценность. В мякоти банана содержится множество полезных веществ: витамины В1, В2, В6, С, РР, пектин, бета-каротин, калий, магний, кальций, железо, фосфор и натрий, фтор, клетчатка и фруктоза.

Чернослив – важный и полезный элемент детского питания. Он богат ценными веществами и витаминами. В нем содержатся и органические кислоты (щавелевая, лимонная, особенно много яблочной), и клетчатка, и пектиновые вещества, а также кальций, магний, фосфор и железо. В черносливе есть сахароза, фруктоза, глюкоза (минимум 57%) и множество витаминов: A, вся группа витаминов B, C, PP. Важно также отметить такую особенность чернослива, как улучшение пищеварения, что важно для малышей, страдающих частыми запорами.

Черника и голубика – рекордсмены по содержанию полезных веществ среди ягод.

Черника богата углеводами, пектином, фосфором, магнием и калием. Не стоит забывать и про минеральные вещества (железо, медь и прочие) и органические кислоты (например, пантотеновая кислота, способствующая улучшению обмена веществ). Также в чернике содержатся и всевозможные витамины: А, В1, B6, С и РР.

В ягодах голубики содержатся провитамин А, витамины В1, В2, К, Р и РР, каротиноиды и аскорбиновая кислота. Кроме того, в состав голубики входят минеральные соли фосфора, кальция, железа и органические кислоты, а также шесть незаменимых аминокислот, пектины, сахара, клетчатка и дубильные вещества.

Свернуть

PIPA. Отборные злаки

Мы знаем, как важна для детей сбалансированность состава детского питания по основным элементам. Поэтому пюре PIPA идеально сочетает в себе пользу злаков, фруктов, кобыльего молока и козьего йогурта.

Отобранные с особой заботой рисовые зернышки проходят кропотливый путь от поля до каждой баночки.

Собранный рис доставляется на завод, где под чутким контролем специалистов измельчается в крупинки определенного размера, подобранного с учетом особенностей детского организма.

Рисовые зернышки содержат витамины, белки, углеводы и незаменимые аминокислоты, так необходимые малышам.

PIPA. Экологичная и безопасная упаковка

При производстве детского питания PIPA мы используем только экологичную и безопасную упаковку.

Стеклянная баночка для PIPA – это самая безопасная и экологичная упаковка, которая не взаимодействует с содержащимся в ней продуктом и может быть подвергнута вторичной переработке неограниченное число раз.

При производстве детского питания мы используем современную крышку типа РТ (Press on – Twist off). Данный тип крышки является наилучшим, т.к. позволяет максимально сохранить качество и обеспечить безопасность продукции.

Читать далее

Большинство мировых производителей детского питания используют крышку типа РТ, содержащую в составе ПВХ-пластизоль. При производстве наших пюре мы пошли дальше и стали одними из первых в мире использовать крышку РТ стандарта PVC-Free (без ПВХ). Данный стандарт крышки был разработан при содействии международной организации «GREENPEACE» с целью минимизации использования в производстве пищевых продуктов поливинилхлорида (ПВХ), который негативно влияет на организм человека и на окружающую среду.

Крышка, произведенная по данному стандарту, отвечает всем современным требованиям безопасности и промаркирована соответствующим знаком, нанесенным на лицевую поверхность крышки.

Мы позаботились и о дополнительной защите. Для упаковки каждой баночки питания PIPA мы используем Sliv-этикетку (термоусадочную этикетку), которая обеспечивает дополнительную защиту продукта от пыли, влаги, попадания прямых солнечных лучей, а также от случайного вскрытия баночки.

Кроме того, данная этикетка отличается превосходными эстетическими свойствами. Это лучший и, безусловно, наиболее привлекательный вид этикетки, применяемый сегодня при производстве детского питания.

Свернуть